Latest Products http://www.jiyatraders.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:04:04 +0530 en-us http://www.jiyatraders.in Corrugated Box http://www.jiyatraders.in/corrugated-box-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/corrugated-box-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Paper Core Tubes http://www.jiyatraders.in/paper-core-tubes-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/paper-core-tubes-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. A4 Size Copier Paper http://www.jiyatraders.in/a4-size-copier-paper-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/a4-size-copier-paper-supplier.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Premium Wax Barcode Ribbons http://www.jiyatraders.in/premium-wax-barcode-ribbons-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/premium-wax-barcode-ribbons-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Wax Resin Barcode Ribbons http://www.jiyatraders.in/wax-resin-barcode-ribbons-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/wax-resin-barcode-ribbons-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Premium Wax Resin Ribbons http://www.jiyatraders.in/premium-wax-resin-ribbons-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/premium-wax-resin-ribbons-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. Premium Resin Ribbons http://www.jiyatraders.in/premium-resin-ribbons-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/premium-resin-ribbons-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers Color Resin Ribbons http://www.jiyatraders.in/color-resin-ribbons-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/color-resin-ribbons-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers Wash Care Ribbons http://www.jiyatraders.in/wash-care-ribbons-supplier.htm http://www.jiyatraders.in/wash-care-ribbons-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same.